Posted by: ~KC~ | August 15, 2008

Moi Moi

Another ‘Moi Moi’ aka Meme, cutesy of Elizabeth…

A. Attached or single? | Single baby…
B. Best friend? | Can’t answer that anymore… who I thought were real friends, aren’t.
C. Cake or pie? | Oh Pie. For sure. Lemon Meringue. Definitely.
D. Day of choice? | Saturday
E. Essential item? | My MP3. Fully loaded.
F. Favorite color? | Blue. All shades… but especially electric blue.
G. Gummy bears or worms? | Neither.
H. Hometown? | Kelowna, BC
I. Indulgence? | I have 2 – Lime popsicles & pistachio ice cream or pudding
J. January or July? | July, definitely. I’m really tired of the bone chilling cold.
K. Kids? | Nope. Just cats. Same same but different.
L. Life isn’t complete without? | Love
M. Marriage date? | TBD… how about just living in sin???
N. Number of brothers & sisters? | Ok… keep up with me here – 1 real brother, 1 step brother, 1 half brother, 2 half sisters & 1 step sister. Did you get all that?
O. Oranges or apples? | Oh… a really nice crisp BC Red Delicious Apple.
P. Phobias? | I don’t have any phobias per say.
Q. Quotes? | Drunkeness Reveals What Sobriety Conceals… You’re thought patterns create your experiences
R. Reasons to smile? | When my house is sold and I hit the open road Westward… going home.
S. Season of choice? | oh definitely Summer!
T. Tag seven peeps! | Its against my religion to tag people. I don’t want to go to hell… but then again…
U. Unknown fact about me? | Listen carefully. Cause I will only say this once. And then – I’ll have to kill you… so are you ready… ???
V. Vegetable? | Brusselsprouts.
W. Worst habits? | Meh… I don’t have any. I’m perfect.
X. X-ray or ultrasound? | Both. Several.
Y. Your favorite food? | Man… now that’s impossible to answer. Pasta, Butter Chicken, Pad Thai, Shrimp, Cheese… and the list goes on and on and on…
Z. Zodiac sign? | The one and only… Sagittarius. You may applause now. Oh… a standing ovation for me… WOW. Thanks guys!!!

Responses

  1. Living in sin?! Delicious! 😉

    You had me… right up until the brussel sprouts. I don’t think I can be a blog buddy anymore. *sigh* 😉

  2. Oh… saute me some ‘shrooms and I’ll be yours foreva. 🙂

  3. I like that quote & from this day forward I vow not to touch another drop [ok then, drink a little less than usual] for I am a snob. 😉

  4. I don’t think you’ll live in sin for long in your future, from the sounds of it.

    😉


Leave a Reply

Categories

